Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0099557029 / ISBN-13: 9780099557029

A Moveable Feast: The Restored Edition

by

Published posthumously in 1964, A Moveable Feast remains one of Ernest Hemingway's most beloved works. Since Hemingway's personal papers were ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $4.39
Buy new from  $8.84

Change currency
  • A Moveable Feast: The Restored Edition (Arrow Books Ltd) – Mass-market paperback (2011)
    by Ernest Hemingway

    A Moveable Feast: The Restored Edition

    Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd
    2011
    256 pages

    ISBN: 0099557029
    ISBN-13: 9780099557029

    Published posthumously in 1964, A Moveable Feast remains one of Ernest Hemingway's most beloved works. Since Hemingway's personal papers were released in 1979, scholars have examined and debated the changes made to the text before publication. Now this new special restored edition presents the original manuscript as the author prepared it to be published. Featuring a personal foreword by Patrick Hemingway, Ernest's sole surviving son, and an introduction by the editor and grandson of the author, Sean Hemingway, this new ... Show more

  • 1. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $4.39
    List price: $14.00
    You save: $9.61 (69%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    OH, USA

    Description: Good. Pages may have contain writing, highlighting or notes. May...

    Show details
  • 2. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $4.40
    List price: $14.00
    You save: $9.60 (69%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Fair

    Ships from:
    OR, USA

    Description: Acceptable. Reading copy. May have notes, underlining or...

    Show details
  • 3. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $8.84
    List price: $14.00
    You save: $5.16 (37%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NJ, USA

    Description: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller...

    Show details
  • 4. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $9.51
    List price: $14.00
    You save: $4.49 (32%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NJ, USA

    Description: New Book from multilingual publisher. Shipped from UK within 4...

    Show details
  • 5. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $12.84

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    WEST SUSSEX, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition...

    Show details
  • 6. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $14.59

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: New. BRAND NEW BOOK! Shipped within 24-48 hours. Normal...

    Show details
  • 7. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $15.25

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    HAMPSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Used copy in good condition-textbooks may contain some...

    Show details
  • 8. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $15.51

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    GLOUCESTERSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller...

    Show details
  • 9. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $15.55

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller...

    Show details
  • 10. Mass-market paperback, Arrow Books Ltd, 2011

    $16.70

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New. pp. xiv + 240.

    Show details

Reviews of A Moveable Feast: The Restored Edition

Overall customer rating: 5.000
Beverly A

Loved this

by Beverly A on Jun 28, 2012

Good read, especially after reading "Ernest Hemingway Selected Letters 1917-1961", Carlos Baker. Incidents & people more complete in "A Moveable Feast". In addition to personal collection, makes good travel book and/or guest room night table book.

dekesolomon

'A Moveable Feast' offers lots to like

by dekesolomon on Oct 15, 2009

'A Moveable Feast' is for stargazers everywhere. If you're one of those who dotes on brilliant, famous people and if, in particular, you dote on members of 'The Lost Generation,' this is the book for you. It shows you what your idols look like when they're drunk, staggering around in their underwear. Fans of Ernest will love 'A Moveable Feast.' Fans of Scott and Zelda may hate it. Fans of Gertrude will - - - - Well there's no telling how they'll feel about it, which was always a problem, even for poor old Gert. The only character in the whole set who gets away clean is the lady owns the bookstore and binds up busted heads. Highly recommended.

Read more...
Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about A Moveable Feast: The Restored Edition

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!

engineer