Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Jury Master

by

In the tradition of Scott Turow and Brad Meltzer, this "New York Times" bestselling debut novel introduces a bold and entertaining new voice to the ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy It from  $0.99
Buy new from  $4.22
Collectible from  $10.00
Change currency

Reviews of The Jury Master

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.