Our Money-Back Guarantee

Blood, Tin, Straw


Sharon Olds divides this new book into five sections - 'Blood', 'Tin', ' 'Straw', ' 'Fire' and 'Light' - each made up of fourteen poems whose ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Change currency

Reviews of Blood, Tin, Straw

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.