Our Money-Back Guarantee

Shackling Water

by

In the tradition of James Baldwin and Ralph Ellison, Adam Mansbach captures the rhythms of jazz in a remarkable debut novel about a young man looking ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy It from  $0.99
Buy new from  $8.90
Collectible from  $7.30
Change currency

Reviews of Shackling Water

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.