Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $20
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Shackling Water

by

In the tradition of James Baldwin and Ralph Ellison, Adam Mansbach captures the rhythms of jazz in a remarkable debut novel about a young man looking ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $8.72
Collectible from  $7.30
Change currency

Reviews of Shackling Water

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!