Our Money-Back Guarantee

Making the Corps

by

In the tradition of "A Long Gray Line" and "Friday Night Lights", this book chronicles the powerful forces that transform a group of raw recruits ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy from  $0.99
Buy new from  $0.99
Collectible from  $25.00
Change currency

Reviews of Making the Corps

Average rating
4.000
4 out of 5 stars
  • Good Aug 8, 2009
    by Swine

    Filled with accurate informaion.
    Enjoyed a great deal
    Marine 1963-1967 Viet Nam Vet

See All Reviews of Making the Corps by Thomas E Ricks