Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Gift

by

Beloved inspirational author Richard Paul Evans crafts a heartwarming Christmas story in the tradition of "The Christmas Box" and "Finding Noel." ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy It from  $0.99
Buy new from  $2.98
Collectible from  $36.01
Change currency

Reviews of The Gift

Average rating
5.000
5 out of 5 stars
Sort reviews by
  • A feel good book to curl up to Oct 11, 2012
    by dressage76

    Lovely touching story. Well written and easy to follow and read. Would recommend to anyone looking for a heart warming story.

  • FAVORITE AUTHOR Aug 9, 2012
    by EMWATSON

    This book arrived in perfect condition and right on time. I would reccomend this book to everyone

See All Reviews of The Gift by Richard Paul Evans