Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Buddy Guy - Vital Blues Guitar

by ,

Authentic tablature transcriptions off the original recordings of 14 Guy classics complete with biographical notes, photos, peformance notes, and ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $7.95
Buy new from  $71.86

Change currency

Reviews of Buddy Guy - Vital Blues Guitar

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Buddy Guy - Vital Blues Guitar

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Buddy Guy - Vital Blues Guitar

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!