The Enchantress - Scott, Michael

Read the sixth book in the "New York Times" bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of "The Maze Runner" and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it. San Francisco: Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel have one day left to ...

The Enchantress 2013, Ember, New York

ISBN-13: 9780385735360

Trade paperback

Select
The Enchantress 2013, Turtleback Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780606319478

Turtleback School & Library edition

Hardcover

Select
The Enchantress 2012, Delacorte Books for Young Readers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385735353

Hardcover

Select
The Enchantress 2012, Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9780385905183

Hardcover

Select
The Enchantress 2012, Listening Library

ISBN-13: 9780307990952

Audiobook CD

Select
The Enchantress 2012, Listening Library

ISBN-13: 9780307990976

Library edition

Audiobook CD

Select