Today Only! $20 off any purchase. Get the code »

Un Lento Aprendizaje - Pynchon, Thomas

The collection consists of five short stories: "The Small Rain," "Lowlands," "Entropy," "Under the Rose," and "The Secret Integration. After Pynchon had achieved greater recognition, "Slow Learner" was published to collect and copyright the stories into one volume. The introduction also offers a rare insight into Pynchon's own views on his work ...

Un Lento Aprendizaje 2011, TusQuets, Barcelona, Spain

ISBN-13: 9788483833520


Trade paperback