Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret ...is to press play. Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - ...

Thirteen Reasons Why 2011, Chun Tian Chu Ban

ISBN-13: 9789866345814

Trade paperback

Select
Thirteen Reasons Why 2009, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141328294

Paperback

Select
Thirteen Reasons Why 2007, Razorbill

ISBN-13: 9781595141712

Hardcover

Select
Thirteen Reasons Why 2007, Listening Library, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780739361221

Audiobook CD

Select