Weekend Special! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

The Third Form at St Clare's


Write The First Customer Review

Schooldays at St Clare's are never dull for twins Pat and Isabel O'Sullivan in Enid Blyton's much-loved boarding school series. In book five it's time for a new head girl. There are plenty of candidates, but after a terrible accident, and an hilarious school play, the true leaders are revealed. Expect more mischief at St Clare's! Between 1941 and 1946, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at St Clare's. Books 5, 6 and 9 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox and feature storylines set in between the ...

The Third Form at St Clare's 2016, Hodder Children's Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781444930030

Mass-market paperback

Third Form at St. Clare's 2013, Egmont Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781405270304