Weekend SALE | $10 off your purchase. Get the code »

The collected poems of Theodore Roethke.


This paperback edition contains the complete text of Roethke's seven published volumes plus sixteen previously uncollected poems. Included are his Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award winners "The Walking, Words For The Wind," and "The Far Field."

The Collected Poems of Theodore Roethke 1982, University of Washington Press, Seattle

ISBN-13: 9780295959733


The Collected Poems of Theodore Roethke 1974, Anchor Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385086011

Trade paperback