Weekend Special! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Elizabeth Kostova, a breathtakingly sexy and atmospheric new novel that delves into ancient folklore, passionate love, and thrilling magic.

The Water Witch 2013, Ballantine Books

ISBN-13: 9780345524249

Trade paperback

Select
The Water Witch 2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781482926767

Audiobook CD

Select
The Water Witch 2013, Blackstone Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781482926774

Audiobook CD

Select