Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

The Ten Challenges: Spiritual Lessons from the Ten Commandments for Creating Meaning, Growth, and Ri Chness Every Day of Your Life

by , ,

Write The First Customer Review
The Ten Challenges: Spiritual Lessons from the Ten Commandments for Creating Meaning, Growth, and Ri Chness Every Day of Your Life - Fleder Ph D, Leonard, and Felder, D Len, and Felder, Leonard, PhD

In a book that will appeal to readers of M. Scott Peck and Thomas Moore, a bestselling psychologist and author interprets the Ten Commandments in an exciting new psychological and spiritual language that makes them accessible, contemporary principles to live by.

The Ten Challenges: Spiritual Lessons from the Ten Commandments for Creating Meaning, Growth, and Ri Chness Every Day of Your Life 1997, Harmony, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780517705056

Hardcover

Select