End of Month Sale: Receive 15% off! Get the code »

The Seven Ages of Britain


Write The First Customer Review
Seven Ages of Britain - Pollard, Justin

Accompanying the Channel Four series "The Seven Ages of Britain", this is an exploration of the lives of the ordinary inhabitants of Britain, starting when Britain first became an island at the close of the last Ice Age and ending at the beginning of the agricultural and industrial revolutions. Beneath the names and dates of schoolbook history ...

Seven Ages of Britain 2005, Hodder & Stoughton Paperbacks, London

ISBN-13: 9780340838129


The Seven Ages of Britain 2003, Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780340830406