Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Riddle of the Labyrinth: The Quest to Crack an Ancient Code

by

In the tradition of Simon Winchester and Dava Sobel, Fox tells one of the most intriguing stories in the history of language, masterfully blending ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $4.20
Buy new from  $10.48

Change currency
  • 1. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $4.20
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $23.79 (85%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    OH, USA

    Description: Item is in good condition. May include some wear and creases on...

    Show details
  • 2. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $4.21
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $23.78 (85%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: Good. 2013-Hardcover-Used-Good--Shows some shelf-wear. May...

    Show details
  • 3. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $4.21
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $23.78 (85%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Fair

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: Acceptable. 2013-Hardcover-Used-Acceptable--Shows substantial...

    Show details
  • 4. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $4.23
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $23.76 (85%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    AZ, USA

    Description: Good. Dust Cover Missing. This book has a light amount of wear...

    Show details
  • 5. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $4.50
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $23.49 (84%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    OH, USA

    Description: Very good. May have shelf wear or edge rubbing. Pages are clean...

    Show details
  • 6. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $5.84
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $22.15 (79%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    WI, USA

    Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books...

    Show details
  • 7. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $7.00
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $20.99 (75%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    WI, USA

    Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books...

    Show details
  • 8. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $7.00
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $20.99 (75%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    MN, USA

    Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books...

    Show details
  • 9. Hardcover, Ecco Press, 2013

    $7.99
    List price: $27.99
    You save: $20.00 (71%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    MN, USA

    Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books...

    Show details
  • 10. Trade paperback, Ecco Press, 2014

    $8.23
    List price: $16.99
    You save: $8.76 (52%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Like New. Minimal wear to cover. Pages clean and binding tight....

    Show details

Reviews of The Riddle of the Labyrinth: The Quest to Crack an Ancient Code

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Riddle of the Labyrinth: The Quest to Crack an Ancient Code

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!