The Probability of Miracles

by

Write The First Customer Review

This is a funny, bittersweet and irresistible teenage romance, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's "If I Stay", Jenny Downham's "Before I Die" or Lauren Oliver's "Before I Fall". This is a funny, bittersweet teenage romance for those who loved "Thirteen Reasons Why" by Jay Asher. Seventeen-year-old Campbell doesn't believe in miracles. She's spent the last five years in and out of hospitals, so she's pretty skeptical. But Campbell's mum and sister won't give up. They've heard rumours of a place in Maine where magical things ...

The Probability of Miracles 2012, Razorbill, New York, New York

ISBN-13: 9781595144805

Trade paperback

Select
The Probability of Miracles 2012, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141340722

Paperback

Select
The Probability of Miracles 2011, Razorbill, New York

ISBN-13: 9781595143686

Hardcover

Select
The Probability of Miracles 2011, Penguin Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781611760125

Audiobook CD

Select