The Probability of Miracles

by

Write The First Customer Review
The Probability of Miracles - Wunder, Wendy

This is a funny, bittersweet and irresistible teenage romance, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's "If I Stay", Jenny Downham's "Before I Die" or Lauren Oliver's "Before I Fall". This is a funny, bittersweet teenage romance for those who loved "Thirteen Reasons Why" by Jay Asher. Seventeen-year-old Campbell doesn't believe in miracles. She's spent ... Read More

The Probability of Miracles 2012, Razorbill, New York

ISBN-13: 9781595144805

Trade paperback

Select
The Probability of Miracles 2012, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141340722

Paperback

Select
The Probability of Miracles 2011, Razorbill, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781595143686

Hardcover

Select
The Probability of Miracles 2011, Penguin Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9781611760125

Audiobook CD

Select