Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Kill Call

by

An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill. On a rain-swept Derbyshire moor, hounds from the local ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $7.43
Change currency

Reviews of The Kill Call

Overall customer rating: 5.000
tomg
by tomg on Jul 22, 2010

I loved the book & recommend to all stephen booth readers. tom

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about The Kill Call

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!