The Kill Call - Booth, Stephen

An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill. On a rain-swept Derbyshire moor, hounds from the local foxhunt find the body of a well-dressed man whose head has been crushed. Yet an anonymous caller reports the same body lying half a mile away. Called in to investigate the discovery, detectives DS Diane ...

The Kill Call 2014, Witness

ISBN-13: 9780062338983

Trade paperback

Select
The Kill Call 2012, Westlea Books

ISBN-13: 9780957237988

Trade paperback

Select
The Kill Call 2010, Harper, London

ISBN-13: 9780007243471

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Kill Call 2009, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007243464

Trade paperback

Select
The Kill Call 2009, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007243457

Hardcover

Select
The Kill Call 2009, Oakhill Publishing Limited, Bath

ISBN-13: 9781846486036

Audiobook cassette

Select