The Genesis Secret - Knox, Tom

A gripping high-concept thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne. In the sunburnt deserts of eastern Turkey, archaeologists are unearthing a stone temple, the world's most ancient building. When Journalist Rob Luttrell is sent to report on the dig, he is intrigued to learn that someone deliberately buried the site 10,000 years ago. Why? ...

The Genesis Secret 2010, Plume Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780452296336

Trade paperback

Select
The Genesis Secret 2010, Paragon, Bath
Large type edition. Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781408458952

Paperback

Select
The Genesis Secret 2009, Harper, London

ISBN-13: 9780007284146

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Genesis Secret 2009, Viking Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780670020881

Hardcover

Select