The Eagle's Prophecy

by

The Eagle's Prophecy - Scarrow, Simon

THE EAGLE'S PROPHECY is the powerful sixth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire seires. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. It is spring AD 45 and Centurions Macro and Cato, dismissed from the Second Legion in Britain, are trapped in Rome, waiting for their involvement in the death of a fellow officer to be investigated. It ...

The Eagle's Prophecy 2008, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755350001

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Eagle's Prophecy 2006, Thomas Dunne Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312324544

Hardcover

Select
The Eagle's Prophecy 2006, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755301188

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Eagle's Prophecy 2005, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755301171

Hardcover

Select
The Eagle's Prophecy 2005, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755322176

Export/Airside edition

Trade paperback

Select