The Eagle's Prey

by

THE EAGLE'S PREY is the thrilling fifth novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series. A must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. It is late summer 44 AD and the battle-weary Roman legions are in their second year of campaigning against the British tribes. The troops' commander, General Plautius, is under pressure from the Emperor to crush the natives once and for all. Centurions Macro and Cato are with the crack Second Legion under the precarious leadership of Centurion Maximus and it's ...

The Eagle's Prey 2008, Thomas Dunne Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312374792

Trade paperback

Select
The Eagle's Prey 2008, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755349999

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Eagle's Prey 2005, Thomas Dunne Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312324513

Hardcover

Select
The Eagle's Prey 2005, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755301164

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Eagle's Prey 2004, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755301157

Hardcover

Select