Find Your Next Favorite Book
The Double

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Search Results

The Double

by Jerome Tuccille

About this title: In the tradition of Ken Follett and Nelson DeMille, The Double: Churchill, Hitler, and the Duel over Rudolf Hess Jerome Tuccille, whose best-selling biographies of Donald Trump, Alan Greenspan, the Gallo wine clan, and others have earned him wide acclaim, turns his talents here to a World War II espionage thriller concerning one of the most controversial episodes of the war-the crash landing of Rudolf Hess in Scotland. It reads like fiction. But did it really happen? The solo flight of deputy fuehrer Rudolph Hess into ... read more

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

The title you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that there's still hope for your search:
  • Check back often. What you want might be here soon, as sellers worldwide list additional items every day.
  • Check your search entry. Make sure there weren't any typos, and that you have the right titles, names, keywords, etc.
  • Check with Book Fetch. Once you submit a Book Fetch request, we stay on the lookout for your book.
  • Check for other good stuff. With more than 150 million items, our marketplace almost always brings you happy search results.

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

Multi-ISBN Search

Group ISBNs below for a best-price bundle

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

 

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!