Weekend Special! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

The Complete Collection ()


Write The First Customer Review
The Complete Collection - Jim Croce
Track Listing
  1. Spin, Spin, Spin
  2. Vespers
  3. Big Wheel
  4. Cigareets, Whuskey and Wild, Wild Women
  5. (And) I Remember Her
Show All Tracks
  1. Spin, Spin, Spin
  2. Vespers
  3. Big Wheel
  4. Cigareets, Whuskey and Wild, Wild Women
  5. (And) I Remember Her
  6. Cotton Mouth River
  7. More Than That Tomorrow
  8. The Migrant Worker
  9. Child of Midnight
  10. Stone Walls
  11. King's Song
  12. Mississippi Lady
  13. Which Way Are You Goin'?
  14. Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy)
  15. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
  16. Tomorrow's Gonna Be a Brighter Day
  17. New York's Not My Home
  18. Hard Time Losin' Man
  19. Photographs and Memories
  20. Walkin' Back to Georgia
  21. Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)
  22. Time in a Bottle
  23. Box, No. 10
  24. A Long Time Ago
  25. Maybe Tomorrow
  26. Hey Tomorrow
  27. Chain Gang Medley: Chain Gang/He Don't Love You/Searchin'
  28. Ol' Man River
  29. Careful Man
  30. These Dreams
  31. It Doesn't Have to Be That Way
  32. Dreamin' Again
  33. Alabama Rain
  34. A Good Time Man Like Me Ain't Got No Business (Singin' the Blues)
  35. Next Time, This Time
  36. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  37. One Less Set of Footsteps
  38. Roller Derby Queen
  39. Speedball Tucker
  40. I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
  41. I Got a Name
  42. Recently
  43. Five Short Minutes
  44. Thursday
  45. The Hard Way Every Time
  46. Age
  47. Workin' at the Car Wash Blues
  48. Lover's Cross
  49. Salon and Saloon
  50. Top Hat Bar and Grill #
Show Fewer Tracks

There is no shortage of good Jim Croce collections to be had (Bad Bad Leroy Brown: The Definitive Collection, Classic Hits, 50th Anniversary Collection, Photographs & Memories: His Greatest Hits), but they can be a little pricey, especially if they're European imports. B.R. Music's The Complete Collection is a budget-priced double-disc rendering of all of the late Croce's most beloved hits ("Time in a Bottle," "Operator [That's Not the Way It Feels]," "I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song," and "Bad, Bad Leroy Brown") that ...

The Complete Collection 2006, Balboa Recording Corporation

UPC: 821838407225


The Complete Collection 2003,

UPC: 8712089804029