Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Best American Mystery Stories

by

This is a state-of-the-art collection: the year's best crime writing, picked by one of the world's biggest crime writers. Featuring twenty of the year's standout crime short stories handpicked by one of the world's best thriller writers, "Best American Mystery Stories 2011" showcases not only the very best of the crime genre, but the best of American writing. Within its pages, literary legends rub shoulders with the hottest new talent. Contributors in the past have included Lee Child, James Lee Burke, Jeffery Deaver, Michael Connelly, Alice Munro and Joyce Carol Oates. This title is suitable for fans of Harlan Coben, American crime fiction, short stories, and anthologies. Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $0.99
Collectible from  $22.99

Change currency

Reviews of The Best American Mystery Stories

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Best American Mystery Stories

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!