Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

This is among the more successful entries in Sony's (Insert Name of Great Composer Here) Collection series, and the new listener to classical music ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $1.99
Change currency

Reviews of The Bach Collection

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Bach Collection

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Bach Collection

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!