Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Taco USA: How Mexican Food Conquered America

by

Write The First Customer Review
Taco USA: How Mexican Food Conquered America - Arellano, Gustavo

The national columnist and bestselling author of "Ask a Mexican!" presents a tasty trip through the culture and popularity of Mexican food in America in the tradition of Bill Buford and Calvin Trillin.

Taco USA: How Mexican Food Conquered America 2013, Scribner Book Company

ISBN-13: 9781439148624

Trade paperback

Select
Taco USA: How Mexican Food Conquered America 2012, Scribner Book Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781439148617

Hardcover

Select