Southern Comfort ()


Write The First Customer Review
Southern Comfort - Regina Carter

On Regina Carter's Southern Comfort, her Sony Masterworks debut, the Detroit-born violinist continues the musical journey of self-discovery that began with 2006's I'll Be Seeing You: A Sentimental Journey, a collection of her mother's favorite jazz standards. She followed it with 2010's Reverse Thread, a brilliant collection of traditional and ... Read More

Southern Comfort 2014, Masterworks

UPC: 888430050525