Seven Soldiers of Victory: Volume 3 - Morrison, Grant

The brilliant mind of Grant Morrison is showcased once again as his most groundbreaking and ambitious project yet continues. This third volume in the series features the exploits of five of the seven soldiers: Zatanna, Klarion the Witchboy, Mister Miracle, Bulleteer, and Frankenstein. Independently, each of these characters is featured in a story ... Read More

Seven Soldiers of Victory: Volume 3 2006, DC Comics

ISBN-13: 9781401209766

Trade paperback