Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Renzo Piano 1987 - 1994

by ,

This book presents Renzo Piano's projects from the years 1987 to 1994 in detail, including the Menil Collection Museum in Houston and his project for ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $45.00

Change currency

Reviews of Renzo Piano 1987 - 1994

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Renzo Piano 1987 - 1994

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!