Exclusive Weekend Savings! $12 off. Get the code »

Record of a Living Being ()

directed by Akira Kurosawa
featuring Toshiro Mifune, Eiko Miyoshi, Masao Shimizu, Yutaka Sada

Write The First Customer Review
I Live in Fear - Akira Kurosawa

When an elderly, wealthy man decides that nuclear holocaust is eminent in his country, he decides to move his family to Brazil at all costs--a place which, for some mysterious reason, he believes to be safe. His family refuses to move because they fear that the move will jeopardize their financial well-being. Nakajima burns down his foundry to ...

I Live in Fear 1955, Brandon Films

UPC: 5035673006399