Monday Savings! 15% off your purchase. Get the code »

Percy Jackson Pbk 5-Book Boxed Set


Write The First Customer Review

All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, are collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. This value-priced set includes the bestselling "The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth," and "The Last Olympians."

Percy Jackson Pbk 5-Book Boxed Set 2011, Disney-Hyperion, New York

ISBN-13: 9781423136804

Trade paperback