Amazing Deals! Save up to 20% off. Get the code »

Part: Tabula Rasa - Adele Anthony (violin); Erik Risberg (prepared piano); Gil Shaham (violin); Roger Carlsson (percussion); Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra; Neeme Järvi (conductor)

Track Listing
  1. Fratres, for guitar, strings & percussion (arranged by Manuel Barrueco)
  2. Tabula rasa, concerto for 2 violins (or violin & viola), prepared piano & string orchestra
  3. Symphony No. 3
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Part: Tabula Rasa 2012, Deutsche Grammophon

UPC: 028947905691