Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal

by

Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal - Warner, Melanie

In the tradition of "Fast Food Nation" and "The Omnivore's Dilemma," a fascinating and cutting-edge look at the scary truth about what really goes into our food.

Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal 2014, Scribner Book Company, New York

ISBN-13: 9781451666748

Trade paperback

Select
Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal 2013, Scribner Book Company

ISBN-13: 9781451666731

Hardcover

Select
Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal 2013, Tantor Audio, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781452613215

Audiobook CD

Select
Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal 2013, Tantor Media Inc, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781452663210

Audiobook CD

Select
Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal 2013, Tantor Audio, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781452643212

Audiobook CD

Select