Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal

by

In the tradition of "Fast Food Nation" and "The Omnivore's Dilemma," a fascinating and cutting-edge look at the scary truth about what really goes ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $1.75
Buy new from  $4.10

Change currency

Reviews of Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal

Overall customer rating: 5.000
Amanda B

Everyone Should Read This

by Amanda B on Jan 30, 2014

I was amazed by the information in this well-written, enjoyable-to-read book. Most of the food I eat is wholefoods, but I occasionally buy health-food-store varieties of packaged goods. It was disappointing to read how much even these foods, and also the supplements I buy, may be altered, and how many hidden ingredients could be in my food. It will change the way I eat. I'd like to give the book to many of my friends.

Read more...
Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!