Weekend Site Sale! Save up to $18 off. Get the code »

Open House - Mansell, Jill

OPEN HOUSE is a deliciously engaging romantic novel from Jill Mansell, author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and MIRANDA'S BIG MISTAKE. For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. Nell O'Driscoll has known Marcus Kilburton for years - according to her diary, she even had a crush on him as a teenager. ...

Open House 2014, ISIS Audio Books, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780753126097

Audiobook CD

Select
Open House 2006, Headline Review, London

ISBN-13: 9780755332533

Mass-market paperback

Select
Open House 2003, Headline Review, London

ISBN-13: 9780747267430

Mass-market paperback

Select
Open House 1996, Magna Large Print Books, Long Preston

ISBN-13: 9780750509091

Large type edition

Hardcover

Select
Open House 1995, Bantam Books (Transworld Publishers a division of the Random House Group), London

ISBN-13: 9780553406122

Mass-market paperback

Select