Once Upon Another Time ()


Once Upon Another Time - Sara Bareilles

Track Listing
  1. Once Upon Another Time
  2. Stay
  3. Lie to Me
  4. Sweet as Whole
  5. Bright Lights and Cityscapes

Part of Sara Bareilles' charm is that she's one of the few millennial singer/songwriters who are unashamed of being polished and mainstream. She revels in rich, detailed productions, which is what makes Once Upon Another Time -- a stopgap EP designed to tide over fans as she prepares her third album -- a little disarming at first. Working with Ben ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Once Upon Another Time 2012, Epic

UPC: 886443455351

Digital release