10% Discount Site-wide & Free Shipping! Get the code »

Philip Levine s "New Selected Poems" replaces "Selected Poems "(1984) by adding to it a generous choice of major work from each of the two volumes that followed it: "Sweet Will "(1985) and "A Walk With Tom Jefferson" (1988)."

New Selected Poems 1992, Knopf Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679740568

Trade paperback

New Selected Poems 1991, Alfred A. Knopf, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679401650