Exclusive Weekend Savings! $12 off. Get the code »

My War at Home - Sultan, Masuda

In the tradition of "Towelhead" and "The Woman Warrior" comes a startling memoir of one woman's quest to heal the rift between her two selves--Muslim and American--and her struggle to open the doors of change.

My War at Home 2006, Washington Square Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780743480475

Original edition

Trade paperback

Select