Molotov and Haze ()


Write The First Customer Review
Molotov and Haze - Steven Wilson

As Bass Communion, Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson has been producing abstract experimental music ranging from ambient soundscapes to electro-acoustics. Molotov and Haze marks the beginning of a new formula for the man: guitar and laptop in a live setting. And it works like a charm. In fact, this is Bass Communion's strongest and most immersive ... Read More

Molotov and Haze 2008, Important Records

UPC: 793447519326