Martyr - Clements, Rory

Martyr (John Shakespeare 1) For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the third in chronological order of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times ... Read More

Martyr 2012, John Murray Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781848548800

Mass-market paperback

Select
Martyr 2010, John Murray Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781848540781

Mass-market paperback

Select
Martyr 2009, Bantam, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385342827

Hardcover

Select
Martyr 2009, John Murray Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781848540774

Hardcover

Select
Martyr 2009, Hodder Export, London

ISBN-13: 9781848543638

Trade paperback

Select
Martyr 2009, Thorndike Press, Waterville, ME
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9781410419002

Hardcover

Select
Martyr 2009, John Murray Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781848540828

Trade paperback

Select