Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $6
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Marilyn's Men: The Private Life of Marilyn Monroe

by

In the tradition of Ava's Men and Grace Kelly's Men, Jane Ellen Wayne paints a revealing portrait of Marilyn Monroe's romantic life, published on the ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $2.06
Buy new from  $38.17
Collectible from  $19.95

Change currency

Reviews of Marilyn's Men: The Private Life of Marilyn Monroe

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Marilyn's Men: The Private Life of Marilyn Monroe

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!