Spend $39 on Select Items & Get FREE Shipping! See Inside »

Magic Tree House #1-4 - Osborne, Mary Pope

The first four "Magic Tree House" books are now available in a boxed set. It includes "Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning", and "Pirates Past Noon". Illustrations.

Magic Tree House #1-4 2001, Random House Children's Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780375813658

Trade paperback