10% Discount Site-wide & Free Shipping! Get the code »

Mad Archives: Volume 4


Mad Archives: Volume 4 - The Usual Gang of Idiots

This book collects Mad numbered 19-24! Hoo hah! Written by Harvey Kurtzman, with spectacular art by Wally Wood, Jack Davis, Will Elder, and others, this Archive collection includes "Mickey Rodent," "Sounds Effects," and a tribute to Will Elder, because why not?

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Mad Archives: Volume 4 2012, DC Comics

ISBN-13: 9781401237615