Life of Greece - Durant, Will

In 1921, Will Durant began his five-decade-long series, The Story of Civilization. Joined later by his wife, Ariel, the two labored together to create one of the twentieth-century's most enduring masterworks of history for the general reader. With the 11 volumes that comprise this remarkable undertaking -- enhanced by the enthralling scholarship ...

The Life of Greece 2000, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9780736655415

Audiobook cassette

Life of Greece 1993, MJF Books

ISBN-13: 9781567310139