Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $6
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Later essays

by , ,

The "Later Essays" brings together 21 essays and introductions published by Yeats after 1912. The volume includes his controversial introduction to ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $13.50

Change currency

Reviews of Later essays

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Later essays

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!