Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Jazz: A History of America's Music

by ,

Continuing in the tradition of "The Civil War" and "Baseball", Burns and Ward look into the heart and soul of America to explore the history of a ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $1.04
Buy new from  $4.13
Collectible from  $45.00

Change currency

Reviews of Jazz: A History of America's Music

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Jazz: A History of America's Music

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!