It's A Beautiful Day ()


Write The First Customer Review
It's A Beautiful Day - Michael Buble

Michael Bublé's It's a Beautiful Day EP features the leadoff single from his 2013 full-length album, To Be Loved. Also included are four other tracks, including "You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine," "Home," "Me and Mrs. Jones," and "At This Moment." "It's a Beautiful Day" is a melodic '60s sunshine pop-influenced number, co-written by Bublé ... Read More

It's A Beautiful Day 2013, Reprise

UPC: 093624944843