Spend $39 on Select Items & Get FREE Shipping! See Inside »

In the Shadow of the Banyan

by

In the Shadow of the Banyan - Ratner, Vaddey

This is a stunning, powerful novel set against the backdrop of the Cambodian War, perfect for fans of Chris Cleave and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie For seven-year-old Raami, the shattering end of childhood begins with the footsteps of her father returning home in the early dawn hours bringing details of the civil war that has overwhelmed the streets ...

In the Shadow of the Banyan 2013, Simon & Schuster, New York

ISBN-13: 9781451657715

Trade paperback

Select
In the Shadow of the Banyan 2013, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606320788

Turtleback School & Library edition

Hardcover

Select
In the Shadow of the Banyan 2013, Simon & Schuster Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781849837606

Paperback

Select
In The Shadow Of The Banyan 2013, Charnwood, Antsey

ISBN-13: 9781444817027

Large type edition

Hardcover

Select
In the Shadow of the Banyan 2012, Simon & Schuster, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781451657708

Hardcover

Select
In the Shadow of the Banyan 2012, Thorndike Press, Detroit

ISBN-13: 9781410452313

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
In the Shadow of the Banyan 2012, Simon & Schuster Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781849837583

Hardcover

Select