Find Your Next Favorite Book
racing
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Hidden

by

For fans of Liane Moriarty and Sarah Pekkanen, a light-hearted yet heartfelt novel exploring what happens when two women love the same man--and then ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $6.41
Buy new from  $8.62

Change currency

Reviews of Hidden

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Hidden

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!