Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $20
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Guitar Collection of Roger Hudson


***DISCONTINUED * AVAILABLE AS A DOWNLOAD ONLY WITH AUDIO INCLUDED*** Presents a collection of 12 short, descriptive pieces with recurring themes ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $13.82
Buy new from  $126.61
Change currency

Reviews of Guitar Collection of Roger Hudson

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Guitar Collection of Roger Hudson

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!