Greatest Hits [Warner Bros.] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Greatest Hits [Warner Bros.] - Fleetwood Mac

Greatest Hits is a fine overview of Fleetwood Mac's hitmaking years, containing the bulk of the group's Top 40 hits of the late '70s and '80s, including "Over My Head," "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me," "Go Your Own Way," "Dreams," "Don't Stop," "Tusk," "Sara," "Hold Me," "Gypsy," and "Little Lies." Minor hits like "Think About Me," "Love in Store," ... Read More

Greatest Hits [Warner Bros.] 1990, Warner Bros.

UPC: 075992580120